New World Winter Convergence: Use up your tokens before the eve

  • The New World Winter Convergence event will quickly come to an end when we are below 12 hours out from the end time.

    As an in-game event to the celebration from the new year, Christmas, and Winter, the Winter Convergence event became designed for free for all those New World players in December 2021.

    While that it was supposed to result in the first week of January 2022, the developers chosen to give players more hours to explore the Winter of New World and collect more event-themed in-game rewards.

    However, that second chance is virtually over now, along with the New World Coins end period of Winter Convergence is below away from us.

    When Will New World Winter Convergence End?
    As revealed through the developers, the New World Winter Convergence event can finish on January 25 at 12 am PT/3 am ET/8 am UTC/9 am CET.

    Keep in your mind that any unopened presents and unused event tokens will likely be lost after the event ends. So, be sure to open every present you've got and spend your entire tokens on most things that you can afford to obtain.
    New World Coins
    It's not seen what's waiting for you for New World players following your end of Winter Convergence. Almost not much later, some from the well-known multiplayer games like Overwatch will likely be celebrating the Lunar new year with special in-game events.

    That being said, we don't know yet whether Amazon Game Studios is planning anything for celebrating the Year from the Tiger right now.

    Probably an update or tease within the next season from the game will be great for fans after Winter Convergence.

    New World is now designed for PC through Steam. If you usually lack time to Buy New World Coins play games and want to quickly become strong in the next period of time, I recommend you to experience their services at Newworldcoins. Newworldcoins provides third-party gaming services exclusively for New World players, including cheap New World Coins.