rush and hop over your adversary's safeguard to keep them


  • Very much like before, the ball will join to your vehicle Rocket League Items
    when you.

    contact it; that is the simple aspect. From that point, rush and hop over your adversary's safeguard to keep them from taking the ball. Score 3 focuses by avoiding to toss a field objective, or attempt to run it home and score your group an incredible 7 focuses! Remember to protect your QB from a demo on opening shot it's expected mechanics all things considered!

    Turf LTM will be accessible from Wednesday, Feb. 9 at 9:00 a.m. PST (5 p.m. UTC) until  Rocket League Items Shop Tuesday, Feb. 15 at 6:00 p.m. PST ( Feb.16 at 2:00 a.m. UTC).