EA revealed their Madden 22 title update for all gaming platfor

  • Seven players were upgraded to Madden 22 coins X-Factor status during the Madden 22 title update

    On Friday, December 2, EA revealed their Madden 22 title update for all gaming platforms. With the update we saw seven players get Superstar X-Factor upgrades. With players like quarterbacks Kyler Murray Dak Prescott, Josh Allen playing well for their teams this season, it's only natural that they'd make the switch to Superstar X-Factor in Madden 22.

    The Cardinals' Murray now has First One Free as his X-Factor ability and Prescott has Blitz Radar, and Allen receives Bazooka. Three other offensive players received the new version. Rams wide receiver Cooper Kupp getting Tac' Em Up, Seahawks WR D.K. Metcalf getting Double Me, and Washington Terry McLaurin WR gets Ankle Breaker. In addition, Steelers defensive lineman Cameron Heyward received The Fearmonger X-Factor.

    In 2021, the NFL season saw Ja'Marr Chase become the frontrunner in the first round for the award of Offensive Rookie of the Year. And the Madden 22 title update now will reflect his expertise. Chase is now one of 12 players upgraded up to Superstar status in the game. Chase now has Runoff Elite and Mid In Elite for his abilities.

    Another rising star in the making is the Chargers' Justin Herbert. In his sophomore season, Herbert remains to amaze which has resulted in being upgraded to mut 22 coins cheap Superstar also. Herbert has Pass Lead Elite and Sideline Deadeye in his bag of tricks.